Posted by: Kristin W | December 23, 2009

More Paperwork

Today I mailed the Part B packet (just random forms) to our agency.  I also went by the Sheriff’s Office and picked up our second set of background checks (mine now indicates my former infraction has been disposed).  On the way home from the Sheriff’s Office, I stopped by the doctor’s office to have them sign and notarize another health form (and was informed by the front desk assistant that they’re probably going to charge me for this one – I guess they have a limit!)  I’d say that I’m about 90% done with the dossier paperwork.

Also, we received our paperwork from the USCIS to get fingerprinted.  We have to drive to Jacksonville to do that, so we’re trying to pick a date.  Hopefully, Andrew can get his done while he’s there for the bowl game.

In other news, we are getting ready for Christmas and I’m wondering if by this time next year, we’ll have six stockings to hang.  If so, how do you get a picture of four kids on Santa’s lap?

Leave a Reply

Categories

