Posted by: Kristin W | July 15, 2010

You Capture

As I continue to work on my photography skills, I’ve decided to get involved in You Capture – a weekly assignment to pick up the camera and shoot. Here’s my entry for this week – the theme was VEHICLES. So, as Andrew was loading up our bikes to head to the trails, I snapped a few shots. In hindsight, these would be much nicer if the back windshield was clean, but I live in the real world. If you have time to wash your car, then you aren’t busy enough!

To see more You Capture…
Photobucket

Leave a Reply

Categories

